Who am I?

While praying one day a woman asked “Who are you?”

He answered “I am.”

But “Who is, I am?” she asked.

He replied “I am love. I am peace. I am grace. I am joy. I am strength.

I am safety. I am shelter. I am power. I am the Creator. I am the comforter.

I am the beginning and the end. I am the way, the truth and the Light.”

With tears in her eyes she looked toward Heaven and said,

“Now I understand. But, who am I?”

God tenderly wiped the tears from her eyes and whispered, “You are mine.”

 

Two of the most powerful words are I AM!

The first of the Universal Laws is the Law of Divine Oneness.

This law states that everything is connected to everything else and that this applies to the Universal Mind so that existing in this field of Divine Power makes us one with it. The field of mind energy is often referred to as life force energy. The most powerful tools for spiritual growth are thoughts, visualizations and words which have the power to create.

 How you fill in the blank below shapes your reality in a positive or negative way.

It is an affirmation so keep it POSITIVE.

Affirmations are…Said as truth. Believed as truth. Manifested as truth.

 

I AM _____!

 

I = Inspiration

A = Awareness

M = Motivation

 

Inspiration is your spark!

Awareness is your knowing!

Motivation is your drive!

So how would you fill in the blank?

How do you see yourself?

You can wear a lot of hats in your daily life…husband, wife, mom, dad, grandma, grandpa, brother, sister, aunt, uncle, boyfriend, girlfriend, teacher, coach, baker, maid, nurse, accountant, chauffeur, not to mention your job…and the list goes on and on. WHEW!

It is easy to let these roles define you in the same way that society uses them to.

When the roles and the duties that go along with them define you, the truth gets buried underneath it all and sometimes it even gets lost or forgotten.

What is the truth?

Do you remember your “ME”?

To find your truth, you must look within.

Brue Lee said, “A teacher is never a giver of truth; he is a guide, a pointer to the truth that each student must find for himself.”

M = My“Self”

E = Empowerment

 My”Self” is your true self!

Empowerment is your energy!

 

I AM ME!

Inspiration – Awareness – Motivation – My”Self” – Empowerment

Spark…….Knowing…….Drive…….True Self…….Energy

 

Finding your “ME” allows you to live for you, feel alive in all aspects of your life, know the true source of happiness and be all you can be.

Not only does it benefit you, it benefits EVERYONE in your life.

Leave a Reply

